WP Armour – Honeypot Anti Spam

Mô tả

This plugins block spam submissions using honeypot anti spam technic. No Captcha or extra verification field hassle to the users. Only lets spam bots to suffer using our anti spam filter.

Automatic anti spam protection for following forms (Available in Free Version) . No setup required.

  • WP Comments
  • WP Registraton
  • BBPress Forum (bbpress.org)
  • Contact Form 7 (wordpress.org/plugins/contact-form-7)
  • Gravity Forms (For Non Ajax and Single Page/Step Form – gravityforms.com)
  • WPForms (wpforms.com)
  • Formidable Forms (formidableforms.com)
  • Caldera Forms (calderaforms.com)
  • Toolset Forms (toolset.com)
  • Elementor Forms (elementor.com)
  • Fluent Forms (fluentforms.com)
  • Divi Theme Contact Form (elegantthemes.com)
  • Theme My Login ( https://wordpress.org/plugins/theme-my-login/ )
  • WooCommerce Reviews Pro
  • GDPR compliant. No tracking, cookie storage or external server calls.

WP Armour Extended (Paid Version) supports additional anti spam protection and features.

  • Added 2 level spam check. If you are still getting spam submission, you can enable 2 level spam check in Extended version from Extended Settings tab.
  • WooCommerce Checkout & Registration (woocommerce.com)
  • Easy Digital Downloads Checkout and Registration (easydigitaldownloads.com)
  • QuForm Contact Form (quform.com)
  • Ninja Forms (https://ninjaforms.com)
  • Gravity Forms (For Ajax Based and Multi Step Forms – gravityforms.com)
  • MC4WP: Mailchimp for WordPress (mc4wp.com)
  • S2 Members (s2member.com)
  • HTMLform plugin (htmlformsplugin.com)
  • Avia Enfold Theme (kriesi.at/themes/enfold)
  • BuddyPress (buddypress.org)
  • BuddyBoss (buddyboss.com)
  • Logs spam bot IPs.
  • Block spam bot IPs if multiple spam is submitted. Add extra level of anti spam filter based on IPs. Stops spam bot from using unwanted bandwidth and save valuable server resource.
  • View what spam bot are trying to submit, so that you are sure our plugin is blocking legit spam bots.

You can get the WP Armour – Anti Spam Extended from here

How our plugin is different than other honeypot anti spam plugins ?

  • Works for most of the forms and wordpress system including registation and comments. So All in one anti spam solution.
  • No external API calls like Akismet or CleanTalk for spam filtering.
  • GDPR Compliant.
  • Spam bots can’t use javascript so we use javascript to insert honeypot anti spam field in the form and spam bots can’t fill it to pass anti spam test.
  • Unique honeypot field name generated for each wordpress installation, so it is hard for spam bots to make one fit for all solution to bypass honeypot anti spam test.
  • No setup required. Just activate the plugin and it enables anti spam for all supported forms, comment and registration.
  • No API or monthly subscription needed like other plugins. Though we have Premium extended version of the plugin for more support with one time lifetime license.

Support

If you have any issue, you can write to using support forum.

Want itegration for other plugins for anti spam support ?
You can fill this form and we will start working for it. https://forms.gle/VFhrQRtkjbwZ4Pbe9

Our other plugins

  • Use Any Font
  • Any Mobile Theme Switcher
  • Jquery Validation For Contact Form 7
  • Jquery Validation For Gravity Forms
  • Add Tags And Category To Page
  • Block Specific Plugin Updates
  • Featured Image In RSS Feed
Rate this post

Hãy bình luận đầu tiên

Để lại một phản hồi

Thư điện tử của bạn sẽ không được hiện thị công khai.


*